Glad we have completed the first three stops, Plymouth City, Swindon Town, and Glossop Town. Big thank you to the Lord Mayor of Plymouth, Cllr. Terri Beer, the Mayor of Swindon, Cllr. Garry Perkins and the newly elected Mayor of Glossop Town, Cllr Ollie Cross, and Mrs. Gill Cross’s Mayoress.
the PAs at all three stops, Kate, Alana, Julie, and the mayoral staff and drivers.
Finally, the Winners of the MTM International Award For Excellence & Achievement 2020- The Winnie Mabaso Foundation – the founder Lisa Ashton for her patience over the last two years that she finally received the organisation’s MTM Award.
We take a break from the roadshow as we look to join communities across the Southwest to mark the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee.
The MTM Glittering Gala Award Evening is on Saturday, November 26th, 2022 – Early Bird Tickets Now On Sale- Grab them before the sale closes.